Bruce Springsteen Born To Run 30th Anniversary CD & DVD

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Standard Shipping - $0.00

Bruce Springsteen: Born to Run - 30th Anniversary Edition includes a concert DVD with over two hours of incredible concert footage. Featuring epic performances of sixteen Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band classics.

The only full length concert film ever released of Bruce Springsteen & The E Street band's first 25 years. Digitally restored from the original negatives. Remixed in both Stereo and 5.1 Surround Sound.

The set also includes a Documentary DVD, Wings For Wheels: The Making of Born To Run. A 90 minute doc chronicling the definitive story of the making of 'Born To Run', from song writing to production and beyond. Incorporates newly filmed interviews with Springsteen and the E Street Band including former band members who played on the album, as well as the production team.

Finally, a digitally remastered CD of Born To Run, presented in remastered digital sound.

1. Thunder Road
2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
3. Spirit In The Night
4. Lost In The Flood
5. She's The One
6. Born To Run
7. The E Street Shuffle
8. It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City
9. Backstreets
10. Kitty's Back
11. Jungleland
12. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
13. 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
14. Detroit Medley
15. For You
16. Quarter To Three

1. Wings For Wheels: the Making Of Born to Run - Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
2. Spirit In The Night - Bruce Springsteen
3. Wild Billy's Circus Story - Bruce Springsteen
4. Thundercrack - Bruce Springsteen

1. Thunder Road
2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
3. Night
4. Backstreets
5. Born to Run
6. She's the One
7. Meeting Across the River
8. Jungleland
SKU 147353
Barcode # 0190758269726
Brand SBME
Shipping Weight 0.3300kg
Format DVD

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other We Have That users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category